Startseite
Reko Sense Vorstand Spielbetrieb Turniere Reglemente/Richtlinien Veranstaltungen/Anlässe Gästebuch Infos Eltern/Fans Links REKO-Freunde

Adresslisten Trainer/Betreuer

Trainer-Betreuerliste 2016/2017

Club Trainer/Betreuer
Trainer E: Fasel Elmar , 078/829 72 28 , mailto:eli@sensemail.ch , Trainer-Ass.: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Keller Roland , 079/208 49 81 , mailto:rolandkellerag@gmail.com , Trainer E b: Acher Abd El Madjid , 031/747 76 07 , 079/771 39 86 , mailto:mad_acher@sensemail.ch , Trainer E b: Tschannen Sven , 031/747 62 88 , 077/444 72 69 , mailto:sven.tschannen@sensemail.ch
Trainer E a: Schaller Polykarp , 026/493 10 95 , 079/133 39 47 , mailto:susanna.polykarp@tiscalinet.ch , Trainer E a: De Maddalena Pascal , 079/699 70 74 , mailto:pascal.maddalena@credit-suisse.com , Trainer E b: Haymoz Olivier , 079/266 79 09 , mailto:oli_93@windowslive.com , Trainer E b: Schweizer Beat , 079/632 93 57 , mailto:beat.schweizer@swisscom.com , Trainer E c: Schaller Mario , 079/465 54 41 , mailto:mario02@bluewin.ch , Trainer E c: Schultheiss Kevin , 079/936 10 84 , mailto:kevin.schultheiss2002@gmail.com , Trainer E c: Rotzetter Gabriel , 079/287 40 59 , mailto:gabriel.rotzetter@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Bertschy Patrick , 079/634 54 61 , mailto:alexandra.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@bauhaus.ch
Trainer E a: Fontana Ivo , 079/298 59 79 , mailto:fontana.ivo@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Maradan Alexander , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch
Trainer E: Brügger Roland , 026/419 01 20 , 079/717 13 14 , mailto:roland_nzoz@bluewin.ch
Juniorenobfrau: Jungo Hildegund , 026/494 30 90 , 079/322 12 51 , mailto:jungo.guido@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Poffet Stefan , 079/549 97 61 , mailto:stefan.poffet@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Auderset Kevin , 079/688 72 47 , mailto:kevin.auderset@metas.ch , Trainer E c: Zurkinden Yves , 079/482 09 54 , mailto:yves.zurkinden@hotmail.com
Trainer E a: Julmy Hubert , 026/495 14 73 , 079/893 32 00 , mailto:h.julmy@gmx.ch , Trainer E b: Sturny Dario , 079/530 65 61 , mailto:sturny95@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Rumo Thierry , 079/412 39 71 , mailto:thierry.rumo@gmail.com
Keine > Präsident: mailto:otto.andrey@bluewin.ch
Trainerin E Capitals: Ackermann Lukas , 079/229 90 82 , 026/494 80 40 , mailto:lukas.ackermann@ch.glory-global.com , Trainer E Capitals: Zürcher Oliver , 026/494 35 89 , 079/777 91 92 , mailto:zuercher.tuetz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E Rangers: Herren Yannick , 079/265 45 79 , mailto:yannick.herren@outlook.com , Trainer E United: Brüllhardt Rolf , 026/494 28 37 , 079/574 33 43 , mailto:rbruellhardt@glasson.ch , Trainer E United: Jungo Fabian , 079/959 91 29 , mailto:fjungo@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Krebs Fabian , 031/741 43 11 , 079/885 16 78 , mailto:fabian.chrebs@bluewin.ch , Assist.-Trainer E a: Gaumez Nicolas , 031/741 13 56 , 079/152 35 27 , mailto:nicolas.gaumez@gmx.ch , Trainer E b: Lotti Andrea , 031/741 36 58 , 079/600 26 06 , mailto:ab.lotti95@gmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E b: Teta Carmine , 031/741 03 32 , 079/379 71 20 , mailto:c.teta@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Schwald Patrik , 079/286 48 27 , mailto:patrik.schwald@hispeed.ch , Trainer E b : Schafer Daniel , 079/560 83 09 , mailto:daniel123schafer@hotmail.com , Trainer E c : Spagnuolo Domenico , 031/741 49 53 , mailto:domenicosp@bluewin.ch

Meldeformular

Club, Clubnummer
Name,Nachname Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email*
Name,Vorname Assist-Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Name,Vorname Betreuer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Wichtige Mitteilungen