Startseite
Reko Sense Vorstand Spielbetrieb Turniere Reglemente/Richtlinien Veranstaltungen/Anlässe Gästebuch Infos Eltern/Fans Links REKO-Freunde

Adresslisten Trainer/Betreuer

Trainer-Betreuerliste 2016/2017

Club Trainer/Betreuer
Trainerin E a: Clément Caroline , 079/318 71 35 , mailto:clement.caroline@bluewin.ch , Trainerin-Assist E a: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Vonlanthen Ronny , 079/500 63 12 , mailto:ronny.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch , Trainerin-Assist E b: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Leonardi Gabriele , 079/513 78 66 , mailto:gleonardi@hotmail.ch , Trainer E b: Kidnathasssan Haneesan , 078/885 28 50 , mailto:thaane@hotmail.com , Trainer E c: De Maddalena Pascal , 031/747 50 63 , mailto:pascal..demaddalena@creduit-suisse.com
Trainer E a: Grieb Marco . 079/244 12 82 , mailto:marco.grieb@rega-sense.ch , Trainer E b: Elezovic Dejan , 076/734 79 97 , mailto:dejanelezovic@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Götschmann Romano , 079/670 93 78 , mailto:rg7@bluewin.ch , Assist.-Trainer E a: Corpataux Marc , 079/944 60 62 , mailto:info@alpinaairplanes.ch , Trainer E b: Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@bauhaus.ch
Trainer E a: Piller Thomas , 079/821 64 96 , mailto:thomas.piller@fenaco.com , Trainerin E a: Mooser Nadia , 079/241 38 69 , mailto:mooser.baechler@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Brügger David , 079/321 96 58 , mailto:david.bruegger@senselan.ch ,
 
Trainer E a: Julmy Daniel , 079/560 51 78 , mailto:djulmy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Julmy Manuela , 076/502 31 21 , mailto:gurtner.m@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Zwahlen jason , 079/766 95 66 , mailto:jason.zwahlen@gmx.ch , Assist.-Trainer E b: Rudaz Manfred , 079/398 37 53 , mailto:manfred.rudaz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E c: Schmutz Manfred , 079/389 65 45 , mailto:manfred.schmutz@gmail.com
Trainer E a: Julmy Hubert , 079/893 32 00 , mailto:h.julmy@gmx.ch , Trainer E b: Wohlhauser Elmar , 079/632 74 42 , mailto:elmar.wohlhauser@post.ch
 
Trainer E Capitals: Pittet Aain , 079/568 88 89 , mailto:alain_pittet@yahoo.de , Trainer E United: Blanchard Thomas , 026/494 21 61 , mailto:thomas.blanchard@coop.ch
Trainer E a: Egli Heinz , 079/664 28 45 , mailto:egli.heinz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Aebischer René , 031/741 38 29 , mailto:r.aebischer@gmx.ch
Trainer E : Schafer Daniel , 079/560 83 09 , mailto:daniel123schafer@hotmail.com

Meldeformular

Club, Clubnummer
Name,Nachname Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email*
Name,Vorname Assist-Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Name,Vorname Betreuer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Wichtige Mitteilungen