Startseite
Reko Sense Vorstand Spielbetrieb Turniere Reglemente/Richtlinien Veranstaltungen/Anlässe Gästebuch Infos Eltern/Fans Links REKO-Freunde

Adresslisten Trainer/Betreuer

Trainer-Betreuerliste 2016/2017

Club Trainer/Betreuer
Trainer E: Fasel Elmar , 078/829 72 28 , mailto:eli@sensemail.ch , Trainer-Ass.: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Keller Roland , 079/208 49 81 , mailto:rolandkellerag@gmail.com , Trainer E b: Acher Abd El Madjid , 031/747 76 07 , 079/771 39 86 , mailto:mad_acher@sensemail.ch , Trainer E b: Tschannen Sven , 031/747 62 88 , 077/444 72 69 , mailto:sven.tschannen@sensemail.ch
Trainer E a: Schaller Polykarp , 026/493 10 95 , 079/133 39 47 , mailto:susanna.polykarp@tiscalinet.ch , Trainer E a: De Maddalena Pascal , 079/699 70 74 , mailto:pascal.maddalena@credit-suisse.com , Trainer E b: Haymoz Olivier , 079/266 79 09 , mailto:oli_93@windowslive.com , Trainer E b: Schweizer Beat , 079/632 93 57 , mailto:beat.schweizer@swisscom.com , Trainer E c: Schaller Mario , 079/465 54 41 , mailto:mario02@bluewin.ch , Trainer E c: Schultheiss Kevin , 079/936 10 84 , mailto:kevin.schultheiss2002@gmail.com , Trainer E c: Rotzetter Gabriel , 079/287 40 59 , mailto:gabriel.rotzetter@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Bertschy Patrick , 079/634 54 61 , mailto:alexandra.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@bauhaus.ch
Trainer E a: Fontana Ivo , 079/298 59 79 , mailto:fontana.ivo@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Maradan Alexander , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch
Trainer E ( Mannschaft spielt unter dem FC Plaffeien ): Maradan Alexander , 026/419 05 04 , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch
Juniorenobfrau: Jungo Hildegund , 026/494 30 90 , 079/322 12 51 , mailto:jungo.guido@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Zurkinden Yves , 026/496 01 40 , 079/482 09 54 , mailto:yves.zurkinden@hotmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E a: Bertschy Mathias , 026/496 19 53 , 079/682 76 66 , mailto:mathias.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Imhof Marc , 076/335 25 14 , mailto:m.r.imhof@outlook.com , Trainer E b: Kuqi Liridon , 079/78496 31 , mailto:liridon.k@hotmail.com
Trainer E a: Julmy Hubert , 026/495 14 73 , 079/893 32 00 , mailto:h.julmy@gmx.ch , Trainer E b: Sturny Dario , 079/530 65 61 , mailto:sturny95@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Rumo Thierry , 079/412 39 71 , mailto:thierry.rumo@gmail.com
Keine > Präsident: mailto:otto.andrey@bluewin.ch
Trainerin E Capitals: Ackermann Lukas , 079/229 90 82 , 026/494 80 40 , mailto:lukas.ackermann@ch.glory-global.com , Trainer E Capitals: Zürcher Oliver , 026/494 35 89 , 079/777 91 92 , mailto:zuercher.tuetz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E Rangers: Herren Yannick , 079/265 45 79 , mailto:yannick.herren@outlook.com , Trainer E United: Brüllhardt Rolf , 026/494 28 37 , 079/574 33 43 , mailto:rbruellhardt@glasson.ch , Trainer E United: Jungo Fabian , 079/959 91 29 , mailto:fjungo@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Lotti Andrea , 079/600 26 06 , mailto:ab.lotti95@gmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E a: Teta Carmine , 079/379 71 20 , mailto:c.teta@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Portmann Daniel , 079/543 05 80 , mailto:portmann-daniel@bluewin.ch , Assist.-Trainer E b: Cotting Michel , 079/642 40 05 , mailto:michel-cotting@hispeed.ch
Trainer E a : Schafer Daniel , 079/560 83 09 , mailto:daniel123schafer@hotmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E a: Brülhart Stefan , 079/386 33 20 , mailto:stefu.bruelhart@gmail.com , Trainer E b : Romdhani Lotfi , 077/960 11 91 , mailto:gromdhani@yahoo.de

Meldeformular

Club, Clubnummer
Name,Nachname Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email*
Name,Vorname Assist-Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Name,Vorname Betreuer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Wichtige Mitteilungen